www.ufuq.com.au



Volume 26 Number 23 10th May 2012

Election Results For Queensland Branch Elections

The Australian Electoral Commission has formally announced the results of the recent elections for positions on the Branch Committee of Management.

Your new Delegates for 2012 - 2015 are:

BRANCH SECRETARY	JOHN OLIVER
BRANCH PRESIDENT	MARK DEARLOVE
BRANCH ASSISTANT SECREARY	BRYAN TAYLOR
BRANCH SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT	JOE RYAN
BRANCH JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT	CHRIS ROBINSON
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PETER CHALMERS
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	LARRY CULLEN
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	SHANE MALLEY

REGION	OFFICER DELEGATE	FIREFIGHTER DELEGATE
FAR NORTHERN	GREG STRETTLES	JACK EMELEUS
NORTHERN	JAMIE RYDER	BILL HITCHCOCK
CENTRAL	SAM CARRIGG	GREG HARRIS
NORTH COAST	BRAD KERNOT	VACANT
BRISBANE	DENNIS TAYLOR	PETER DRAPER
	BRAD MILLS	BRIAN FLYNN
		DEAN MCNULTY
		RON RAVERTY
SOUTH EAST	LAWRIE JOHNSTON	PAUL GRAY
		SEAN WULFF
SOUTH WEST	JOHN BURROWS	VACANT

COMMUNICATION DELEGATE	BERYL (BEAR) AMOS
SENIOR OFFICER DELEGATE	ASHLEY ROWE
AUXILIARY SOUTH DELEGATE	JASON HALL
AUXILIARY NORTH DELEGATE	ALISON HOWEARTH

A copy of the Declaration results report is available from the Union office on request.

John Oliver Branch Secretary